Bestyrelsesmedlemmer

Oversigt over bestyrelsen i Nr. Felding Skole og Børnehus.

Forældrerepræsentant

Betina Lange

Harrestrupvej 62

Tlf.: 4096 4207
E-mail: bdfelding@gmail.com

Forældrerepræsentant

Christian Buchhave Eliassen

Ahornsvinget 25

Tlf.: 6168 7220
E-mail: cbe@cvx.dk

Forældrerepræsentant

Dorthe Lilleøre

Meldgårdvej 55

Tlf.: 2684 6918
E-mail: lilleoere@hotmail.dk

Forældrerepræsentant

Lars Overgård

Steensgårdsvej 41

Tlf.: 2142 6131
E-mail: L_bang@hotmail.com

Forældrerepræsentant

Lise Overgaard Clausen

Ny Sognstrupvej 55

Tlf.: 2671 7863
E-mail: Lise_clausen@hotmail.com

Forældrerepræsentant

Louise Spelling Sander

Harrestrupvej 3

Tlf.: 2623 1918
E-mail: Louise@canson.dk

Forældrerepræsentant

Mads Tjørnelund Toustrup

Steensgårdsvej 34

Tlf.: 2211 2929
E-mail: Mads@madstt.dk

Medarbejderrepræsentant

Birgitte Bæk

Drosselvej 10, Bremdal
7600 Struer

Tlf.: 6043 8969
E-mail: Birg1261@hkcloud.dk

Medarbejderrepræsentant

Else Alstrup Jensen

Helgolandsgade 38, 01 th
7500 Holstebro

Tlf.: 6171 3718
E-mail: elseaj@hotmail.dk

Medarbejderrepræsentant

Else Sagstrup

Bækgårdvej 2

Tlf.: 6160 7674
E-mail: Else6309@hkcloud.dk

Medarbejderrepræsentant

Karin Svendsen

Under Egen 37
7500 Holstebro

Tlf.: 4112 9943
E-mail: Karin.svendsen@holstebro.dk

Medarbejderrepræsentant

Rikke Hedegaard Rask

Ellehammersvej 116
7500 Holstebro

Tlf.: 5166 0566
E-mail: Rikke.hedegaard.rask@holstebro.dk

Suppleant

Line Bech

Steensgårdsvej 18, Nr Felding
7500 Holstebro

Tlf.: 6029 8166
E-mail: linebj@sol.dk

Suppleant

Majbritt Olesen

Steensgårdsvej 7, Nr Felding
7500 Holstebro

Tlf.: 2231 8356
E-mail: Maj-britt@fdf.dk

Suppleant

Per Aaling

Ahornsvinget 22

Tlf.: 3033 8860
E-mail: peraalling@hotmail.com

keyboard_arrow_up